Food / Uncategorized

Breakfast for 2? Yes please! 

Waking up this morning feeling the hunger pains in my stomach. I told my partner I felt like his famous Tumeric scrambled eggs. It’s so easy to make and I like to think extremely healthy.

Ingredients

  • 5 organic eggs
  • Half /One Tsp Tumeric powder
  • Half Tsp whole aniseeds
  • Half Tsp whole coriander seeds
  • Pinch Black pepper
  • Pinch of salt

Method 

Mix all the ingredients in with the eggs and scramble it together. Remember you can play around with the measurements and adjust it to how you like your eggs, and how strong you want the favour to be.

It can be eaten on its own but we had it with gluten free toast, avo and homemade chilli sauce and I added olives to my plate. It was scrumptious!!! I’m ready to take on the day! 


2 thoughts on “Breakfast for 2? Yes please! 

Leave a Reply

